Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
January 1 1979 1 01 /01 /January /1979 00:01

Nice to meet you on my blog


  I have 2 reasons to create this blog :
  1. My English language is bad, and it is difficult to learn without motivation. This blog is the solution !
  2. I am a French knight, and i want to give you all secrets of French middle age castles.
  I have visited a lot of ruined medieval castles in France (of course) and also in Europe. I want to give you all informations about fortifications build on Middle Age
 
  How to use this blog ?


--------> All contents are on top <--------


Legend :
     When you click on these words, you are going to France, on MAP of France to select department where you want to visit a castle. A grey dot will show you if there are some articles behind.
  
       
 
  Behind this, there is the alphabetic list of the French castles.
 
       
    There are a lot of castle in Europe. I have visited some of them "for you". You can select a county in Europe, and you will be in an other world.
 
       
 
  There are a lot castles in France, and sometimes it is difficult to find them because there are some trees and no indication. This satellite view show you the position in each French department.


  It is the same possibility but for all other countrie I have visited.

 

Share this post
Repost0

comments