Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
January 2 2001 2 02 /01 /January /2001 01:00

  Key to symbols :
No entry
   
 
Paying entry
    
Free discovery

Templars        
Castels on map

 
 
  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Name of Town
  French Department Mark
A      
       
B      




C      
Châtillon sur Chalaronne
01-Ain  2
D       
Duingt

74-Haute Savoie  2
E      
       
F      
       
G      
Gruissan - Tower of Barberousse
11-Aude  2
H      
       
       
Share this post
Repost0

comments

I
Very interesting,post
Reply
W
Thanks for posting this. i really enjoyed reading this.
Reply
D
<br /> great tips for me, i should share with my friends<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
P
<br /> I'd like to visit all these castles - places of interest in the nearest future.<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
F
<br /> <br /> Old castles give us curious sensations.<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
D
<br /> Great Post, I’ll be definitely coming back to your site. Keep the nice work up.<br /> <br /> dissertation writing<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
F
<br /> My blog is open during 24H by day, and there is no closed door in these ruides castle, you can come back when you want :)<br /> <br /> <br />